The outlined "undecided" badge means that particular ITB has been viewed by your or someone on your team, but no one has decided to mark it as accepted or declined, yet. You will see this badge on the Overview page of your ITBs.
⚠️ Tip: Keep your shared inbox clutter-free by declining ITBs instead of ignoring them.
